Eurovision 2015: Semi-final two | videos, photos

The finalists for Sunday's 2015 Eurovision Song Contest have been decided with the last 10 spots being claimed by the most popular entrants of semi-final two. 

Voting from a national expert jury and televoting across Europe helped to choose the ten finalists who will join automatic grand finalists Austria, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom and Australia on stage on Sunday. 

Making it through were Lithuania, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Norway, Montenegro, Cyprus, Azerbaijan, Latvia and Israel. 

The first ten finalists were chosen in semi-final one on Wednesday.  

Australian audiences will be able to watch the grand final live on Sunday morning and participate in the voting for the first time in the competition's 60 year history. 

SPOILER ALERT: The performances of the second 10 qualifying finalists are below and will air in Australia on Saturday night. 

Lithuania | Monika Linkytė and Vaidas Baumila - This Time

Poland | Monika Kuszyńska - In The Name Of Love

Slovenia | Maraaya - Here For You

Sweden | Måns Zelmerlöw - Heroes

Norway | Mørland & Debrah Scarlett - A Monster Like Me 

Montenegro | Knez - Adio – 

Cyprus | John Karayiannis - One Thing I Should Have Done

Azerbaijan | Elnur Huseynov - Hour Of The Wolf 

Latvia | Aminata - Love Injected

Israel | Nadav Guedj - Golden Boy