Wingham RSL Sub-branch meets

The Wingham RSL Sub Branch Executive for 2014 is:

President: Ron Irwin

Vice president: Marie Hatchwell, John O'Keefe

Hon. treasurer: Joe Bell

Hon. secretary: Tony Weston

Membership: Tony Ryan

Welfare/pensions: Del Heuke

Phone numbers of the executive are on display on the Sub Branch information board within Wingham Memorial Services Club.

Reminder the Sub Branch meets on the second Thursday of the month at the Wingham Services Club, all RSL Members welcome.

Ron Irwin